Referees for Research Integrity

Posted by: Seraya Maouche | Last updated on: 7 March 2018

RIFCOP - List of referees for Research Integrity in France

Index Institution Name RI Referee's Name Referee's Speciality Referee's Phone referee's Email URL
1 Université de Bordeaux Jean-Pierre Savineau Physiology +33 (0)5 57 57 10 10 jean-pierre.savineau@u-bordeaux.fr Link
2 Université Côte d´Azur Michel Rainelli Economic Science --- michel.rainelli@unice.fr Link
3 Université de Limoges Jacques Fontanille Semiotics --- jacques.fontanille@unilim.fr Link
4 Université Sorbonne Nouvelle - Paris 3 Jeanyves Guérin Literature --- referent.integrite.scientifique@univ-paris3.fr Link
5 Université Paris Sud Patrick Berthet Chemistry --- patrick.berthet@u-psud.fr Link
6 Université Rennes 2 Alexandre Serres Information and Communication Sciences --- alexandre.serres@univ-rennes2.fr Link
7 Université de Tours Thierry Moreau Biochemistry & molecular biology --- thierry.moreau@univ-tours.fr Link
8 Université de Strasbourg Nicolas Giuseppone Nanoscience 33 (0)3 88 41 41 66 nicolas.giuseppone@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr Link
9 École Normale Supérieure de Lyon Jan Traas Plant Science 33 (0) 472728613 jan.traas@ens-lyon.fr Link
10 Université Haute-Alsace Michel Faure Human Sciences michel.faure@uha.fr Link
11 Université de Lyon Sarah Carvallo Philosophy --- Sarah.Carvallo@ec-lyon.fr Link
12 Institut français de recherche pour le développement (IRD) Yves Duval Biology - Vegetable Biotechnology mediateur@ird.fr Link
13 ENS Paris-Saclay Hisham Abou-Kandil Automatic Control 33 (0) 1 47 40 20 00 hisham@satie.ens-cachan.fr Link
14 Université Paris-Saclay Link
15 Université Toulouse 2 - Jean Jaurès Jacques Py Social psychology jacques.py@univ-tlse2.fr Link
16 Université Toulouse 3 - Paul Sabatier Anne Cambon-Thomsen anne.cambon-thomsen@univ-tlse3.fr Link
17 Université de Corse André GIUDICELLI Law, social sciences, and economics giudicelli_a@univ-corse.fr Link