Referees for Research Integrity

Posted by: Seraya Maouche | Last updated on: 7 March 2018

RIFCOP - List of referees for Research Integrity in France

Index Institution Name Institution Type RI Referee's Name Referee's Speciality Referee's Phone referee's Email URL
1 Université de Bordeaux Université Jean-Pierre Savineau Physiology +33 (0)5 57 57 10 10 jean-pierre.savineau@u-bordeaux.fr Link
2 Université Côte d´Azur Université Michel Rainelli Economic Science --- michel.rainelli@unice.fr Link
3 Université de Limoges Université Jacques Fontanille Semiotics --- jacques.fontanille@unilim.fr Link
4 Université Sorbonne Nouvelle - Paris 3 Université Jeanyves Guérin Literature --- referent.integrite.scientifique@univ-paris3.fr Link
5 Université Paris Sud Université Patrick Berthet Chemistry --- patrick.berthet@u-psud.fr Link
6 Université Rennes 2 Université Alexandre Serres Information and Communication Sciences --- alexandre.serres@univ-rennes2.fr Link
7 Université de Tours Université Thierry Moreau Biochemistry & molecular biology --- thierry.moreau@univ-tours.fr Link
8 Université de Strasbourg Université Nicolas Giuseppone Nanoscience 33 (0)3 88 41 41 66 nicolas.giuseppone@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr Link
9 École Normale Supérieure de Lyon Université Jan Traas Plant Science 33 (0) 472728613 jan.traas@ens-lyon.fr Link
10 Université Haute-Alsace Université Michel Faure Human Sciences michel.faure@uha.fr Link
11 Université de Lyon Université Sarah Carvallo Philosophy --- Sarah.Carvallo@ec-lyon.fr Link
12 Institut français de recherche pour le développement (IRD) Yves Duval Biology - Vegetable Biotechnology mediateur@ird.fr Link
13 ENS Paris-Saclay Grande école Hisham Abou-Kandil Automatic Control 33 (0) 1 47 40 20 00 hisham@satie.ens-cachan.fr Link
14 Université Paris-Saclay Université Link
15 Université Toulouse 2 - Jean Jaurès Université Jacques Py Social psychology jacques.py@univ-tlse2.fr Link
16 Université Toulouse 3 - Paul Sabatier Université Anne Cambon-Thomsen anne.cambon-thomsen@univ-tlse3.fr Link
17 Université de Corse Université André GIUDICELLI Law, social sciences, and economics giudicelli_a@univ-corse.fr Link
18 CNRS Institut de recherche Rémy Mosseri Physics remy.mosseri@cnrs.fr Link
19 AgroParisTech Grande école Gérard Cuvelier Physico-Chimie Gerard.Cuvelier@agroparistech.fr Link
20 INSERM Institut de recherche Ghislaine Filliatreau +33 (0)6 72 79 93 35 ghislaine.filliatreau@inserm.fr Link
21 Institut Pasteur Institut de recherche François Rougeon francois.rougeon@pasteur.fr Link
22 ENS Paris-Saclay Grande école Hisham Abou-Kandil mediateur-integrite-scientifique@ens-paris-saclay.fr Link
23 ENS Lyon Grande école Jan Traas Jan.Traas@ens-lyon.fr Link
24 École normale supérieure (ENS) Grande école Vincent Hakim vincent.hakim@ens.fr Link
27 École française d´Extrême-Orient(EFEO) Charlotte Schmid charlotte.schmid@efeo.net Link
28 Institut national d´études démographiques (INED) Henri Leridon Demography 33 (1) 56 06 21 04 leridon@ined.fr Link
29 Commissariat á l´Énergie Atomique et aux Énergies Alternatives (CEA) Marc Léger Law Link
30 Le Centre de coopération internationale en recherche agronomique pour le développement (CIRAD) Research institution Philippe Feldmann delegation.integritescientifique@cirad.fr Link